San Juan Island Chamber of Commerce - Event Information


Event Name:Movie at the Grange
Description:The BEST of the Friday Harbor Film Festival movies will be shown every first and 3rd Tues at the Grange…7 PM Admission is by donation.  Film Society Members are free. READ MORE to see what is playing next.
Event Date:02-06-18
02-20-18
03-06-18
03-20-18
04-03-18
04-17-18
05-01-18
05-15-18
06-05-18
06-19-18
Event Time:07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Pacific
Location:Grange Hall
120 First St
Friday Harbor, WA 98250

click here for Google Maps
click here for Mapquest
Details:
Tuesday, February 6, 18 Mission Blue
   
Tuesday, February 20, 18 Memory of Fish & short  Hand to Stand                                                                        
   
Tuesday, March 6, 18 Yasuni Man
   
Tuesday, March 20, 18 Crazywise
   
Tuesday, April 3, 18 100 Years:  One Woman's Fight for Justice
   
Tuesday, April 17, 18 Score -  A Film Music Documentary
   
Tuesday, May 1, 18 A Good American
   
Tuesday, May 15, 18 Harry and Snowman
   
Tuesday, June 5, 18 River Blue
   
Tuesday, June 19, 18 Proof of Loyalty
Outlook/vCalendar:click on the date(s) to add to your calendar:
02-06-18
02-20-18
03-06-18
03-20-18
04-03-18
04-17-18
05-01-18
05-15-18
06-05-18
06-19-18
Email Reminder: click here to setup an email reminder for this event